Quick Disclaimer!

Hi guys! I hope you are all well and had a great week and looking forward to the week ahead!

So this is basically just a quick disclaimer, I have moved to a self hosted account. Don’t ask me why lol cause I don’t really have a full blown explanation. I just felt like it was necessary.

To cut a long story short! Pleeeease, come over to my new site. It is now abistake.com rather than abistake.wordpress.com. So come over and subscribe. I think my email subscribers will get email notifications but if I remember how it works my WordPress subscribers won’t. And I don’t know what I will do without the WordPress crew. So guys visit my page and subscribe and also share with other people you think may be interested. I will be deleting this account soon!

So bye for now. But not forever. Right?

screenshot-13

For extra clarification, the link is abistake.com.

Thanks guys,

And have a blessed and productive week.

Yours truly,

Abi’s Take

 

Leave a Reply

